大叔一天要我三次,寄人篱下青梅竹马小说

 

burdisso

Ricardo Burdisso
Professor & Associate Dept. Head for Strategic Initiatives
rburdiss@curryridge.com

Clinton Dancey
Assoc. Prof. & Assoc. Dept. Head for Undergraduate Programs
cld@curryridge.com


Assistant Professor
pachecoduarte@curryridge.com

ellis

Michael Ellis
Associate Professor
mwellis@curryridge.com

Save

Azim Eskandarian
Department Head and Nicholas and Rebecca Des Champs Chair
eskandarian@curryridge.com

fuller

Chris Fuller
Samuel Langley Distinguished Professor of Engineering
cfuller@curryridge.com

kennedyr

Ronald Kennedy
Managing Director, CenTiRe
ronkenn@curryridge.com

Save

Save

Save

Andrew Kurdila
W. Martin Johnson Professor
kurdila@curryridge.com

Save

Save

Jack Lesko
Professor & Assoc. Dean for Research & Graduate Studies
jlesko@curryridge.com

Save

Save

Ling Li
Assistant Professor
lingl@curryridge.com

Save

Save

Zheng Li
Assistant Professor
zhengli@curryridge.com

Save

liu


Associate Professor
liu130@curryridge.com

Save

Ry Long
Assistant Professor of Practice
longr@curryridge.com

Save

mahajan

Roop Mahajan
Lewis A. Hester Chair Professor
mahajanr@curryridge.com

Wing Ng
Alumni Distinguished Professor
Christopher C. Kraft Endowed Professor
wng@curryridge.com

Robin Ott
Associate Professor of Practice
rso@curryridge.com

pierson


Associate Professor of Practice
mark.pierson@curryridge.com

pitchu15

Ranga Pitchumani
George R. Goodson Professor
pitchu@curryridge.com

Rui Qiao
Professor
John R. Jones III Faculty Fellow
ruiqiao@curryridge.com

Shivakumar Ranganathan
Collegiate Associate Professor
srangan3@curryridge.com

sandu

Corina Sandu
Robert E. Hord Jr. Professor & Associate Department Head
for Graduate Studies

csandu@curryridge.com

Changmin Son
Rolls-Royce Commonwealth Professor?
changminson@curryridge.com

tafti

Danesh Tafti
William S. Cross Professor
dtafti@curryridge.com

Saied Taheri
Professor & Director, Center for Tire Research (CenTiRe)
staheri@curryridge.com

Pablo A. Tarazaga
Associate Professor
John R. Jones III Faculty Fellow
ptarazag@curryridge.com

Save

Brian Vick
Associate Professor
bvick@curryridge.com

vick_l

Linda W. Vick
Associate Professor of Practice
lvick@curryridge.com

vonspakovsky

Michael von Spakovsky
Robert E. Hord Jr. Professor
vonspako@curryridge.com

Save

west

Robert L. West
Associate Professor
westrl@curryridge.com

Save

Al Wicks
Associate Professor
awicks@curryridge.com

Save

Save

williams

Christopher B. Williams
Professor
John R. Jones III Faculty Fellow
cbwilliams@curryridge.com

Save

Save

zuo

Lei Zuo
Professor
John R. Jones III Faculty Fellow
leizuo@curryridge.com

AFFILIATE FACULTY


Associate Professor
Dept. of Mathematics, Virginia Tech
nabaid@curryridge.com


Professor
ECE, Virginia Tech
agah@curryridge.com


Assistant Professor
ENGE, Virginia Tech
dibairak@curryridge.com


Clifton C. Garvin Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
rbatra@curryridge.com


Associate Professor
School of Education, Virginia Tech
bbrand@curryridge.com


Associate Professor
Aerospace & Ocean Engineering
Virginia Tech
stebriz@curryridge.com

Save


Reynolds Metals Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
scase@curryridge.com


Assistant Professor
Department of Physics,
Virginia Tech
chengsf@curryridge.com

Save


L. Preston Wade Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
davalos@curryridge.com


Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
devita@curryridge.com


Professor and Director of VT Stability Wind Tunnel
AOE, Virginia Tech
devenport@curryridge.com

Save

Save


Professor, BEAM
dillard@curryridge.com

Save


Harry C. Wyatt Professor and Director, ICTAS
HeadBiomed@curryridge.com

Save


Professor and Chair of Graduate Studies
BEAM, Virginia Tech
gabler@curryridge.com

Save


Assistant Professor
Department of Engineering Education,
Virginia Tech
jrgrohs@curryridge.com

Save


Professor
Mathematics, Virginia Tech
gugercin@curryridge.com

Save


Professor
Pennsylvania State University
debkelly@psu.edu


Associate Professor
AOE, Virginia Tech
kelowe@curryridge.com


H.G. Prillaman Professor, Assistant Dept. Head & Graduate Program Director
ISE, Virginia Tech
nussbaum@curryridge.com


Associate Professor & Director of Granata Biomechanics Lab
BEAM, Virginia Tech
rmqueen@curryridge.com


Research Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
drbob@curryridge.com


Professor
AOE, Virginia Tech
sdross@curryridge.com


Fred D. Durham Endowed Chair Professor
AOE, Virginia Tech
ptiger@curryridge.com


Associate Professor
AOE, Virginia Tech
gary.seidel@curryridge.com


Assistant Professor
CEE, Virginia Tech
mshakiba@curryridge.com

Save


Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
jjsocha@curryridge.com


Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
stremler@curryridge.com


Associate Professor
Center for Injury Biomechanics,
Virginia Tech
costin@curryridge.com

Save


Associate Professor
BEAM, Virginia Tech
mvandyk5@curryridge.com


Professor
AOE, Virginia Tech
cwoolsey@curryridge.com

Save

INSTRUCTORS

Richard Clark
Instructor
rlclark@curryridge.com
Randolph 114-G
540-231-8124

Christian James
Instructor
cjames@curryridge.com

Don Ohanehi
Instructor
dohanehi@curryridge.com
540-231-7814

Matthew Rice
Instructor
marice1@curryridge.com

Jay Rule
Instructor
jarule75me@curryridge.com
540-797-6727

Charles Smith
Instructor
cesmith@curryridge.com
540-231-8124

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Magdalena Caro
Staff Scientist
Los Alamos National Laboratory

mcaroar@yahoo.com

Weiwei Deng
Faculty
Southern University of Science and Technology

Department of Mechanics and Aerospace Engineering
weiwei@curryridge.com

Zhiqun (Daniel) Deng
Engineer
Pacific Northwest National Laboratory

zhiqun.deng@pnnl.gov

Donald J. Leo
Dean, College of Engineering
University of Georgia

donleo@engr.uga.edu

Shashank Priya
Professor
Pennsylvania State University

sup103@psu.edu

Hang Ruan
VP of Sensors and Systems
NanoSonic Inc.
hangruan@curryridge.com

Robert Sturges Jr.
Professor (retired)
ISE, Virginia Tech

sturges@curryridge.com

Zhiting Tian
Assistant Professor
Cornell University, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering

zt223@cornell.edu

Sankaranarayanan Vengadesan
Professor
IIT Madras, Department of Applied Mechanics

vengades@iitm.ac.in

Xiaoyu (Rayne) Zheng
Assistant Professor
Civil & Environmental Engineering
UCLA
rayne@seas.ucla.edu

EMERITUS FACULTY

Leon J. Arp
Professor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineering

Richard C. Benson
Paul and Dorothea Torgersen Chair of Engineering and Dean Emeritus of the College of Engineering

Eugene Brown
Professor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineering
efbrown@curryridge.com

Norman S. Eiss
Professor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineering

Roger E. Hedgepath
Associate Professor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineering

Charles J. Hurst
Professor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineering

Alan Kornhauser
Associate Professor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineering
alkorn@curryridge.com

Robert G. Leonard
Professor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineering

Robert Mahan
Professor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineering
jrmahan@curryridge.com

Larry D. Mitchell
L.S. Randolph Professor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineering

Reginald Mitchiner
Professor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineering

John Moore
Professor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineering

Arvid Myklebust
Professor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineering
arvid@curryridge.com

Thomas F. Parkinson
Professor Emeritus, Mechanical and Nuclear Engineering

Felix J. Pierce
Professor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineering

William Thomas
Professor Emeritus, Mechanical Engineering

James Thomas Jr.?
Professor Emeritus, Nuclear and Mechanical Engineering